Not Today

on

What a day today has been- I don’t think I can come up with anything to write even though I would love to continue the ugly thoughts series.

It is just that sometimes things do not go according to plan and you have to accord for that.

So today I apologize, there will not be a regular post. Tomorrow I hope I will be in a better mood to write.

For now, allow me to share this cute photograph from earlier, when we were watching The Force Awakens. I haven’t actually seen any of the films so this was my first experience. I enjoyed it but I am not utterly blown away. Sorry to all the fans!

image

Still it was the highlight of an otherwise bad day. And I got to enjoy it with my husband.

Tomorrow is a new day.

Leave a Reply

